Christmas Themed Creation!

For my Christmas themed creation I chose to make a snowman inside of a globe. It looks like this when finished,

Here is the first part of my code,

This project was not really challenging but consisted of a lot of code. In this code was making the snow globe and and the snowman. It was pretty simple making it except for when I had to make it look like a real snow globe and make the snowman fit in it.

This next part was making the snowman’s features like his nose and eyes. This was a little challenging to find the measurement to make his eyes look good because at first I could not find the right length to make it and it would go off the snowman’s face.


This code was to make the buttons on the snowman, this was pretty easy because I was able to use the same exact code over and over but had to just move the buttons down each time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *